登录 访问会员页面

        

电磁成像技术公司
SMARTem24 SMARTX4物探发射机 DigiAtlantis Maxwell CSIRO 接口 SMART磁通门探头
培训 咨询
登录 注册 忘记密码 隐私权政策
关于我们 工作机会

SMART Fluxgate

一个功能强大的探头,用于在TEM方法和MMR方法中测量低频磁场

SMART Fluxgate
  • 低噪音,3分量磁通门探头
  • 含加速度计和温度传感器
  • 记录地磁场并自动归零
  • 倾斜校正磁探头
  • 坚固外壳,轻便,内置处理器
  • 与SMARTem24接收机即插即用
  • 不需要电池(由SMARTem24接收机或者外接电源供电)
  • 自动同步记录三分量和SMARTem24接收机上的倾斜测量
  • 倾斜纠正可以在SMARTem24软件中进行
  • 可用于其他接收机
  • 高精度气泡水准仪
  • 最大信号水平+/-70,000 nT
  • 探头噪音水平:所有分量频率为1HZ时,最大噪音水平为 6 pT/root Hz
  • 噪音水平:延时窗口上大约为3pT
  • 带宽 DC-4kHZ

磁通门磁探头在TEM测量中的广泛应用起源于近十年,尤其是在低频发射勘探中的应用很多。在勘探目标体有很强导电性的情况下,磁通门探头能取得很好的结果。利用B场探头测量TEM响应,例如低噪音磁通门磁探头,从而辅助分辨出信号中的强导体和主体或表层中的弱导体。

在测量过程中,就导电介质中的良导体响应时间而言,观测B场的响应时间早于观测dB/dt的响应时间。也就是说B场测量在噪音水平之上。B场数据可以在Maxwell或者其他的解释软件中解释。低噪音磁通门磁探头是MMR测量的最佳选择。MMR测量通常是用1HZ或者更低的频率-磁通门探头性能很好的范围内。

EMIT从1995年开始,即第一台磁通门被应用到澳大利亚的TEM勘探中时, 便致力于生产用于电磁地球物理勘探的磁通门磁探头。这个修正版的EMIT磁通门设计使三分量磁通门磁探头的使用更加简单,同时精度也更高。磁通门磁力仪是专为连接EMIT的SMARTem24接收机设计的,但是也可以与行业内大多数的接收系统连接使用。

SMART Fluxgate是由SMARTem24供电的。SMARTem24接收机也操作板上加速度计的记录,校准和倾斜纠正,测量地磁场并且自动归零地磁场的DC磁场值从而放大电磁信号。EMIT使用最低噪音的商业化磁通门传感器,精确的校准了SMART Fluxgate的方向和灵敏度。

Login to access member pages

        

ElectroMagnetic Imaging Technology
SMARTem24 SMARTx4 Transmitter DigiAtlantis Maxwell CSIRO Interface SMART Fluxgate
Training Consulting
Login Register Forgot Password Privacy Policy
About Us Jobs

SMART Fluxgate

A powerful sensor for measurement of low frequency magnetic fields in TEM or MMR surveys

SMART Fluxgate
  • Low noise, 3-component fluxgate magnetometer sensor
  • On-board accelerometers and temperature sensor
  • Automated nulling and recording of the Earth's DC magnetic field
  • Calibrated magnetometer and tilt outputs
  • Robust housing, portable and lightweight, in-built handle
  • Plug-and-play with a SMARTem24 receiver
  • No batteries required (powered by SMARTem24 Receiver or external battery supply)
  • Automated simultaneous recording of three components and tilt measurements on the SMARTem24 Receiver
  • Tilt corrections can be applied in SMARTem24 software
  • Can be used with other receivers
  • Precision bubble level
  • Maximum signal level +/-70,000 nT
  • Sensor noise level: maximum 6 pT/root Hz @ 1Hz on all components
  • Noise level: approximately 3 pT on late time window
  • Bandwidth DC - 4 kHz

The use of fluxgate magnetometers in TEM surveys has become popular in the last decade, especially in applications where low transmitter frequencies are used. In surveys where the target or host is quite conductive, fluxgate magnetometers perform very well. Measuring TEM responses with a B-field sensor, such as a low-noise fluxgate magnetometer, assists in the identification of responses from stronger conductors in the presence of signals from weaker conductors such as host or overburden features.

The response of a good conductor in a conductive host is observed earlier in time in a B-field TEM survey than in a dB/dt survey, which means that it is more likely to be above the noise floor of the TEM system. It is simple to interpret B-field data in Maxwell or other interpretation packages. A low-noise fluxgate magnetometer is the perfect sensor for MMR surveys. MMR surveys are typically carried out at frequencies in the vicinity of 1 Hz and below - an area where the fluxgate magnetometer performs very well.

EMIT has been deploying fluxgate magnetometers for EM geophysical surveys since 1995 when the first modern fluxgates were used for TEM surveying in Australia. This revision of EMIT's fluxgate system is designed to make the use of a 3-component fluxgate magnetometer simpler and more precise. The SMART Fluxgate is specifically designed to interface with EMIT's SMARTem24 Receiver system, but can be deployed with most receiver systems.

The SMART Fluxgate is powered by the SMARTem24 Receiver. The SMARTem24 Receiver also handles the recording of the on-board accelerometers, calibration and tilt corrections, measurement of the Earth's field and the automated nulling of the Earth's DC magnetic field so the EM signal can be amplified. EMIT uses the lowest noise fluxgate sensors available for commercial use and accurately calibrates the orientation and sensitivity of the SMART Fluxgate.