登录 访问会员页面

        

电磁成像技术公司
SMARTem24 SMARTX4物探发射机 DigiAtlantis Maxwell CSIRO 接口 SMART磁通门探头
培训 咨询
登录 注册 忘记密码 隐私权政策
关于我们 工作机会

Customers


Abitibi Geophysics Inc. www.ageophysics.com

Ageos www.ageos.fi

Anglo American PLC www.angloamerican.com

BHP Billiton www.bhpbilliton.com

Discovery International Geophysics Inc. www.discogeo.com

GAP Geophysics Australia www.gapgeo.com

GEM Geophysics www.gemgeophysics.com.au

Geosoft Inc. www.geosoft.com

GRM-services Oy Ltd www.grm-services.fi

Hindustan Zinc Ltd www.hzlindia.com

Hudbay Minerals Inc. www.hudbayminerals.com

Independence Group NL www.igo.com.au

Koop Geotechnical Services Inc.

Moombarriga Geoscience www.moombarriga.com.au

Lundin Mining www.lundinmining.com

Newexco Services Pty Ltd www.newexco.com

Newmont Mining Corporation www.newmont.com

Spectral Geophysics www.spectralgeophysics.com

Terratec Geophysical Services www.terratec-geoservices.com

Vortex Geophysics www.vortexgeophysics.com.au

Zonge Engineering and Research Organization (Aust) Pty Ltd www.zonge.com.au