登录 访问会员页面

        

电磁成像技术公司
SMARTem24 SMARTX4物探发射机 DigiAtlantis Maxwell CSIRO 接口 SMART磁通门探头
培训 咨询
登录 注册 忘记密码 隐私权政策
关于我们 工作机会

Atlantis井下探头


DigiAtlantis

Atlantis

Atlantis钻孔工具由细长探头内的一个精确校准三轴磁通门磁通仪构成,设计用作接收传感器,用于井中TEM勘测和其他类型的需要精确交流磁场测量的井中地球物理勘测作业。Atlantis可进行一系列的自动化操作,包括直流地磁场的测量。

DigiAtlantis

Atlantis是矿产勘探行业广泛采用的一款工具,用于井中电磁和MMR技术。灵敏的加速计可测量探头的倾斜和旋转状态。Atlantis工具由其自有的电池供电,在地球物理行业常用的标准2核和4核测井系统上运行。

Atlantis能够接受来自SMARTem接收器或独立式计算机的指令。SMARTem接收器可实现测量过程的自动化。全部三分量的测量结果会被自动处理,然后按照钻孔指示的方向旋转。

可在下载页面上查找Atlantis的相关下载资源。如需更多信息,请联系我们


DigiAtlantis

DigiAtlantis系统现已推出。它代表了新一代的井中电磁勘探系统,磁力仪的三分量可进行 24位的快速同步采样,以提高数据质量,并显著提高效率。

该系统提供完全可定制的彩色原始数据和处理数据剖面图或衰减图显示。实时数据查看和信号处理功能带来了质量保证和质量控制水平的提高。

完整的系统规范、软件下载和探头校准信息可在 下载 页面上通过我们的产品手册获得。如需更多信息,请 联系我们

Login to access member pages

        

ElectroMagnetic Imaging Technology
SMARTem24 SMARTx4 Transmitter DigiAtlantis Maxwell CSIRO Interface SMART Fluxgate
Training Consulting
Login Register Forgot Password Privacy Policy
About Us Jobs

Atlantis Downhole Probe


DigiAtlantis

Atlantis

The Atlantis borehole tool consists of an accurately calibrated tri-axial fluxgate magnetometer in a slimline probe. It is designed to be used as a receiver sensor for borehole TEM and other borehole geophysical survey types requiring the accurate measurement of AC magnetic fields. Atlantis carries out a range of automated operations, including the measurement of DC geomagnetic fields.

DigiAtlantis

Atlantis is a popular tool in the mineral exploration industry, being used for borehole EM and MMR techniques. Sensitive accelerometers measure the tilt and rotation of the probe. The Atlantis tool is powered by its own batteries and runs on standard 2-core and 4-core logging systems common in the geophysical industry.

Atlantis is capable of accepting instructions from the SMARTem receiver or from a stand-alone computer. The SMARTem receiver automates the process of taking a measurement. Results of a measurement of the 3 components are automatically processed and rotated into borehole-referenced directions.

Downloads for Atlantis can be found on the downloads page. Please contact us should you require more information.


DigiAtlantis

The DigiAtlantis system is now available. It represents a new generation borehole EM system with 24-bit, rapid, simultaneous sampling of the magnetometer's three components to improve data quality and significantly increase efficiency.

This system provides fully customisable colour display of raw and processed data as profiles or decays. Real-time data viewing and signal processing results in improved QA and QC.

Complete system specifications, software downloads and probe calibrations are available through our product brochure on the downloads page. Please contact us should you require more information.